Newshttp://llanfairohio.org/KohanaPHPLlanfair Promotes Longtime Employee to Maintenance Supervisor http://llanfairohio.org/blog/2014-04-03/llanfair-promotes-longtime-employee-to-maintenance-supervisor<p>Llanfair, a premier continuing care retirement community serving southwest Ohio, promotes longtime employee Brian Voegele.</p> Thu, 03 Apr 2014 00:00:00 ESTLlanfair Partners with Greater Cincinnati Health Councilhttp://llanfairohio.org/blog/2014-04-02/llanfair-partners-with-greater-cincinnati-health-council<p>Llanfair, a premier continuing care retirement community serving southwest Ohio, is pleased to announce its recent partnership with the Greater Cincinnati Health Council as a care partner.</p> Wed, 02 Apr 2014 00:00:00 ESTFall-Proof Your Home: Final 5 Fall Hazardshttp://llanfairohio.org/blog/2014-03-31/fall-proof-your-home-final-5-fall-hazards<p>We complete our blog series with our final five tips to fall-proof your home.</p> Mon, 31 Mar 2014 00:00:00 ESTFall-Proof Your Home: 5 More Fall Hazardshttp://llanfairohio.org/blog/2014-03-24/fall-proof-your-home-5-more-fall-hazards<p>We add another five fall hazards to our growing list.</p> Mon, 24 Mar 2014 00:00:00 ESTColumbus Chamber Puts Spotlight on OPRShttp://llanfairohio.org/blog/2014-03-20/columbus-chamber-puts-spotlight-on-oprs<p>The Columbus Chamber of Commerce features Ohio Presbyterian Retirement Services as its Member Spotlight.</p> Thu, 20 Mar 2014 00:00:00 ESTLlanfair Helps Older Adults with Fall Prevention http://llanfairohio.org/blog/2014-03-14/llanfair-helps-older-adults-with-fall-prevention<p>Llanfair recently concluded a fall-prevention education series called Vertical: Movement and Muscle.</p> Fri, 14 Mar 2014 00:00:00 ESTRetirement Village Chefs Face Off in 2nd Annual Challenge http://llanfairohio.org/blog/2014-03-12/retirement-village-chefs-face-off-in-2nd-annual-challenge<p>OPRS Communities' food-savvy residents are the real winners.</p> Wed, 12 Mar 2014 00:00:00 ESTFall-Proof Your Home: 5 More Fall Hazardshttp://llanfairohio.org/blog/2014-03-06/fall-proof-your-home-5-more-fall-hazards<p>We add another five fall hazards to our growing list.</p> Thu, 06 Mar 2014 00:00:00 ESTU.S. News Rates Llanfair in America's Besthttp://llanfairohio.org/blog/2014-03-05/u-s-news-rates-llanfair-in-america-s-best<p>Llainfair Retirement Community is proud to say it has been named one of the best nursing homes in <em>U.S. News & World Report's</em> sixth annual <a href="http://health.usnews.com/health-news/best-nursing-homes/articles/2014/02/26/faq-how-we-rate-nursing-homes?int=453f00">Best Nursing Homes ratings</a>.</p> Wed, 05 Mar 2014 00:00:00 ESTLlanfair Recognizes Sitchanoff During Long Term Care Administrators Weekhttp://llanfairohio.org/blog/2014-02-28/llanfair-recognizes-sitchanoff-during-long-term-care-administrators-week<p>Llanfair, a premier continuing care retirement community serving Southwest Ohio, honors Administrator Miranda Sitchanoff during Long Term Care Administrators Week.</p> Fri, 28 Feb 2014 00:00:00 EST