Newshttp://llanfairohio.org/KohanaPHPExpressing Yourself Through Dance and Movementhttp://llanfairohio.org/blog/2016-05-25/expressing-yourself-through-dance-and-movement<p>Physical health and fulfillment is one of the foundational elements of successful living for individuals at every age. Discover how you can express yourself in your next chapter of life on our blog today.</p> Wed, 25 May 2016 00:00:00 ESTExpressing Yourself Through Visual Arthttp://llanfairohio.org/blog/2016-05-18/expressing-yourself-through-visual-art<p>When expressing yourself is hard, try doing it through visual art. It works great and there are many ways to do so!</p> Wed, 18 May 2016 00:00:00 ESTDiscovering Your "Whole Person" Wellnesshttp://llanfairohio.org/blog/2016-05-11/discovering-your-whole-person-wellness<p>Adopting a lifestyle of discovery and wellness with help achieve fulfillment in each of these vital areas!</p> Wed, 11 May 2016 00:00:00 ESTWestminster-Thurber Community Marketing Director Receives Legacy Awardhttp://llanfairohio.org/blog/2016-05-10/westminster-thurber-community-marketing-director-receives-legacy-award<p>On May 25, Joel Wrobbel, marketing director for Westminster-Thurber Community, a not-for-profit continuing care retirement community, will receive the Charles B. Jenkins Legacy Award from Employment For Seniors during the organization’s 2016 Legacy Awards breakfast at The Ohio State University’s Fawcett Center.</p> Tue, 10 May 2016 00:00:00 ESTFulfilling Your Dreams Later in lifehttp://llanfairohio.org/blog/2016-05-05/fulfilling-your-dreams-later-in-life<p>Rediscover your dreams and get some tips on how to make them happen!</p> Thu, 05 May 2016 00:00:00 ESTEncouraging Others in Their Spiritual Growthhttp://llanfairohio.org/blog/2016-04-27/encouraging-others-in-their-spiritual-growth<p>6 specific ways to grow your spirituality and encourage others to do so too!</p> Wed, 27 Apr 2016 00:00:00 ESTWays to Make New Friends at Any Agehttp://llanfairohio.org/blog/2016-04-21/ways-to-make-new-friends-at-any-age<p>Check out the opportunities you’ll have to build rapport and cultivate friendships at Llanfair!</p> Thu, 21 Apr 2016 00:00:00 ESTLlanfair Retirement Community Appoints New Administratorhttp://llanfairohio.org/blog/2016-04-21/llanfair-retirement-community-appoints-new-administrator<p>Llanfair Retirement Community, a not-for-profit continuing care retirement community in Cincinnati, Ohio owned and operated by Ohio Presbyterian Retirement Services (OPRS), recently announced the appointment of Zan Pink, LNHA as administrator.</p> Thu, 21 Apr 2016 00:00:00 ESTOlder adults fastest growing group on Facebookhttp://llanfairohio.org/blog/2016-04-15/older-adults-fastest-growing-group-on-facebook<p>“Silver Surfer” is taking on an entirely new meaning as more and more older adults are logging on to the pages of social media, including Facebook.</p> Fri, 15 Apr 2016 00:00:00 ESTHealthy Habits to Establish This Summerhttp://llanfairohio.org/blog/2016-04-13/healthy-habits-to-establish-this-summer<p>Healthy habits tips that will enable you to thoroughly enjoy the opportunities that our community has to offer during the summer!</p> Wed, 13 Apr 2016 00:00:00 EST